1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 3 April
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Sinus lifting

Speaker(s): Dr. Dima Cosmin

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

03 Apr, 10:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

03 Apr, 11:00 AM

New York, USA

03 Apr, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

03 Apr, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

03 Apr, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

03 Apr, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

03 Apr, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

03 Apr, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

03 Apr, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

04 Apr, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

04 Apr, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

04 Apr, 01:00 AM

Philipines

04 Apr, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Apr, 01:00 AM

Singapore

04 Apr, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

04 Apr, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

04 Apr, 01:00 AM

Sydney

04 Apr, 04:00 AM

Live Webinar: Sinus lifting

Dr. Dima Cosmin

This lecture is an up-to-date synthesis based on both an international bibliography and the lecturer’s experience of more than 14 years in maxillary sinus surgery.

The first part will include an incursion into the anatomy of the maxillary sinus. The anthral cavity limits, the vascularization and innervation of the maxillary sinus, as well as the microscopic of the sinus Schneiderian membrane will be detailed. Subsequently, a synthesis of the sinus pathology will be made and on the basis of the existing literature, the criteria will be defined by which we can decide when and how we can treat a sinus with pathology and when we cannot. Very detailed clinical cases will be shown to sustain the theory.


Release date: 03/04/2019
Expiration date: 03/04/2022

“Sinus lifting” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Dima Cosmin

Dr. Cosmin Dima graduated from the Department of Dentistry at the Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy in Bucharest in 2001.
Since then he has continued developing professionally and became a certified implantologist in 2004.

In 2014, Dr. Cosmin received his master’s degree in periodontology and in 2016 he started his PhD in surgery, specializing in bone regeneration.

He is also a member in different societies such as Society of Esthetic Dentistry in Romania (SSER), the European Society of Cosmetic Dentistry (ESCD), the International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), and is a member of the Implant Prosthetic Section of the ICOI. Dr. Cosmin is also the scientific director of the Digital Dentistry Society of Romania.

In recent years, Dr. Cosmin has participated in many conferences in the field of prosthetic dentistry, esthetics and advanced surgery for ESCD, SSER, the Steigmann Institute, the EDAD, the ADRE and many other important dental associations. He is also a key opinion leader for Acteon Romania.

He practices in his private dental clinic, Dental Progress.

Ask the Expert