1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Thu, 18 March
2:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Implants already installed – How to solve the aesthetic problems

Speaker(s): Dr. Gustavo Giordani

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

18 Mar, 11:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

18 Mar, 12:00 PM

New York, USA

18 Mar, 02:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

18 Mar, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

18 Mar, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

18 Mar, 08:00 PM

Moscow, Russian Federation

18 Mar, 09:00 PM

Abu Dhabi, UAE

18 Mar, 10:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

18 Mar, 11:30 PM

New Delhi, India

18 Mar, 11:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

19 Mar, 01:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

19 Mar, 01:00 AM

Beijing, China

19 Mar, 02:00 AM

Philipines

19 Mar, 02:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

19 Mar, 02:00 AM

Singapore

19 Mar, 02:00 AM

Taiwan

19 Mar, 02:00 AM

Hong Kong

19 Mar, 02:00 AM

Sydney, Australia

19 Mar, 05:00 AM

Live Webinar: Implants already installed – How to solve the aesthetic problems

Dr. Gustavo Giordani

This webinar aims to discuss the therapeutic possibilities in cases of implants already installed improperly and to define simple protocols for reversing unsatisfactory results.

Today, we have a growing understanding of how to avoid situations of implant failure in the aesthetic area. With the evolution of scientific papers, technology and digital workflows, working in a predictable way in this sector has become something accessible to everyone. But still, we face a lot of cases of failure, both biological and aesthetic. Cases that we have worked on in the past, or that are indicated by other colleagues in our offices.

Tribune Group GmbH is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider.
ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Tribune Group designates this activity for 1 continuing education credits.
This continuing education activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the ADA Continuing Education Recognition Program (ADA CERP) through joint efforts between Tribune Group GmbH and Dental Tribune International GmbH.


Release date: 18/03/2021
Expiration date: 18/03/2024

Speaker(s)

Dr. Gustavo Giordani

Dr. Giordani received a DDS degree from Paulista University in 2003. He is graduated in Oral and Maxillo Facial Surgery. He received a certificate on Periodontal Plastic Surgery and Implantology from the Instituto Implante Perio in São Paulo and International Fellowship with Dr. Eric Van Dooren on Periodontal Plastic Surgery and Implantology in Antwerp, Belgium. He maintains a private practice in São Paulo focusing on periodontal esthetic plastic surgery and implant dentistry.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply