1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 12 December
7:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Image is Everything, High Value Dentistry Redefined

Speaker(s): Dr. Alex Touchstone DDS, FICOI

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

12 Dec, 04:00 PM

Mexico City, Mexic

12 Dec, 06:00 PM

New York, USA

12 Dec, 07:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

13 Dec, 12:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

13 Dec, 01:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

13 Dec, 02:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

13 Dec, 03:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

13 Dec, 05:30 AM

New Delhi, India

13 Dec, 05:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

13 Dec, 07:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

13 Dec, 07:00 AM

Beijing, China

13 Dec, 08:00 AM

Philipines

13 Dec, 08:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

13 Dec, 08:00 AM

Singapore

13 Dec, 08:00 AM

Taiwan

13 Dec, 08:00 AM

Hong Kong

13 Dec, 08:00 AM

Sydney

13 Dec, 11:00 AM

Live Webinar: Image is Everything, High Value Dentistry Redefined

Dr. Alex Touchstone DDS, FICOI

During this course, Dr. Alex Touchstone will demonstrate how to integrate various forms of digital imaging devices to engage and educate the patient.

Using powerful case examples, the audience will learn new concepts in digital dental planning, surgery and restorations that are redefining high value dentistry. The practical use of Intra Oral Scanners, Digital Radiography and Cone Beam, Photography, and 3D printers will be discussed from a viewpoint of 25 years of clinical experience.

Here’s what will be covered:

  • Identifying the patient’s main interest and honoring that while educating them as to the benefits of comprehensive care
  • What questions to ask when interviewing a patient
  • Highlight various digital workflows – case examples and thought processes
  • Various other topics of interest that relate to integrating digital technologies in the dental office

Release date: 12/12/2018
Expiration date: 12/12/2021

“Image is Everything, High Value Dentistry Redefined” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Alex Touchstone DDS, FICOI

Alex Touchstone, DDS, FICOI, is a recognized pioneer in chairside dental CAD/CAM technology — and one of the most sought-after educators in digital dentistry. He is the founder of LearnDigitalDentistry.com which provides interactive online training courses with CE for dental professionals all over the world. He holds several U.S. and international patents and shares his ideas through lectures and hands-on courses. He is a Fellow in the International Congress of Oral Implantologists as well as an accredited member of several other dental organizations. Dr. Touchstone practices dentistry at Touchstone Dentistry in Hattiesburg, MS. Outside of dentistry, Dr. Touchstone travels extensively with his wife, Denise, while enjoying his passion for aviation as an instrument rated pilot with over 2000 hours total time.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply