1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Tue, 9 October
10:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Full arch rehabilitation: customize treatment plans according to the patient

Speaker(s): Dr. Goncalo Dias

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

09 Oct 2018, 07:00 AM

New York, USA

09 Oct 2018, 10:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

09 Oct 2018, 03:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

09 Oct 2018, 04:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

09 Oct 2018, 05:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

09 Oct 2018, 05:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

09 Oct 2018, 07:30 PM

New Delhi, India

09 Oct 2018, 07:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

09 Oct 2018, 09:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

09 Oct 2018, 09:00 PM

Beijing, China

09 Oct 2018, 10:00 PM

Philipines

09 Oct 2018, 10:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

09 Oct 2018, 10:00 PM

Singapore

09 Oct 2018, 10:00 PM

Taiwan

09 Oct 2018, 10:00 PM

Hong Kong

09 Oct 2018, 10:00 PM

Sydney

10 Oct 2018, 01:00 AM

Live Webinar: Full arch rehabilitation: customize treatment plans according to the patient

Dr. Goncalo Dias

The goal of this webinar is to address the decision making process in order to provide the ideal treatment plan for full arch rehabilitation patients

This dental webinar will focus on surgical techniques for full arch rehabilitation with dental implants. On a more regular basis, we must perform treatment plans customised to patient features. Therefore, the time when we were offering the same solution to everyone is over. It is necessary to include new treatment approaches such as DSD or new predictable tools, even in full mouth cases, in order to achieve a better outcome. A critical analysis of the most recent data regarding the various surgical procedures will be presented in order to guide the clinician in making the best choice for each clinical situation.


Release date: 09/10/2018
Expiration date: 09/10/2021

“Full arch rehabilitation: customize treatment plans according to the patient” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Goncalo Dias

Oral Surgery Specialist, Lisbon University, PT

Implantology and Periodontics Fellowship, Columbia University, US

Assistant Teacher Oral Surgery and Oral Pathology Dept, School of Dentistry, Lisbon University, PT

Researcher UICOB, Lisbon University

Clinical Director GSD Academy, Lisbon, PT

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com