1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 30 October
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Biomaterials in Endodontics : what we know from the clinical point of view

Speaker(s): Dr. Hugo Sousa Dias

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

30 Oct, 10:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

30 Oct, 11:00 AM

New York, USA

30 Oct, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

30 Oct, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

30 Oct, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

30 Oct, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

30 Oct, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

30 Oct, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

30 Oct, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

31 Oct, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

31 Oct, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

31 Oct, 01:00 AM

Philipines

31 Oct, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

31 Oct, 01:00 AM

Singapore

31 Oct, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

31 Oct, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

31 Oct, 01:00 AM

Sydney

31 Oct, 04:00 AM

Live Webinar: Biomaterials in Endodontics : what we know from the clinical point of view

Dr. Hugo Sousa Dias

With this webinar we want to show what we know nowadays about bioactive ceramics dental materials from the clinical point of view, with special focus on MTA.

Over more than 2500 articles have been published on the bioactive ceramics dental materials. The indications have expanded since their introduction in the 1990s from endodontic restorative and pulpal treatments to endodontic sealing and obturation. They are now an indispensable part of the contemporary dental armamentarium.

With this webinar we want to show what we know nowadays from the clinical point of view, with special focus on MTA and how we can simplify the clinical use of MTA using a dedicated device.

Hand-Outs:


Release date: 30/10/2019
Expiration date: 30/10/2022

“Biomaterials in Endodontics : what we know from the clinical point of view” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Hugo Sousa Dias

Dr. Hugo Sousa Dias graduated with a DDS from University Fernando Pessoa, Porto, and completed the postgraduate program in endodontics at the University of Lisbon. Besides running a practice limited to endodontics in Porto, he is Director of the Master in Endodontics clinical residency program at Foramen Dental Education. Dr. Dias is the founder of the Portuguese Group for Endodontic Study (study club). He is a member of the European Society of Endodontology and the Sociedade Portuguesa de Endodontologia [Portuguese endodontic society]. He has given more than 20 lectures around the world and is co-author of a chapter in the book The Root Canal Anatomy in Permanent Dentition (Springer, 2018).

Ask the Expert