Livewebinar
Wed, 9 January
12:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: What Is My Practice Worth?

Speaker(s): Dr. Tom Snyder DMD, MBA

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

09 Jan, 09:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

09 Jan, 11:00 AM

New York, USA

09 Jan, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

09 Jan, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

09 Jan, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

09 Jan, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

09 Jan, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

09 Jan, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

09 Jan, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

10 Jan, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

10 Jan, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

10 Jan, 01:00 AM

Philipines

10 Jan, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

10 Jan, 01:00 AM

Singapore

10 Jan, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

10 Jan, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

10 Jan, 01:00 AM

Sydney

10 Jan, 04:00 AM

Live Webinar: What Is My Practice Worth?

Dr. Tom Snyder DMD, MBA

Learn how to determine the value of your practice from an expert at Henry Schein Professional Practice Transitions.

Learn more about: Why practice values differ across the country, basic methods for valuing a dental practice, the top ten factors that affect the value of your practice, best time to prepare a practice valuation, how it can be updated & MORE!


Release date: 09/01/2019
Expiration date: 09/01/2022

“What Is My Practice Worth?” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Tom Snyder DMD, MBA

Dr. Tom Snyder is a Senior Director with Henry Schein Professional Practice Transitions. Dr. Snyder is a graduate of the University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine and also has an MBA from the Wharton School of Business of the University of Pennsylvania. He is a nationally recognized speaker, author, and consultant who has been advising dentists for over 30 years in dental practice strategic planning, practice valuations and dental partnership formation.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply