1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Tue, 16 June
12:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Unlocking the potential of PEEK

Speaker(s): Dr. Robert Lemke D.D.S., M.D.

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

16 Jun, 09:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

16 Jun, 11:00 AM

New York, USA

16 Jun, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

16 Jun, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

16 Jun, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

16 Jun, 07:00 PM

Moscow, Russian Federation

16 Jun, 07:00 PM

Abu Dhabi, UAE

16 Jun, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

16 Jun, 09:30 PM

New Delhi, India

16 Jun, 09:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

16 Jun, 11:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

16 Jun, 11:00 PM

Beijing, China

17 Jun, 12:00 AM

Philipines

17 Jun, 12:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Jun, 12:00 AM

Singapore

17 Jun, 12:00 AM

Taiwan

17 Jun, 12:00 AM

Hong Kong

17 Jun, 12:00 AM

Sydney, Australia

17 Jun, 02:00 AM

Live Webinar: Unlocking the potential of PEEK

Dr. Robert Lemke D.D.S., M.D.

PEEK has replaced metal and other materials for orthopaedic, trauma & cranio-maxillofacial facial implants. Is PEEK also perfect for dentistry?

Clinicians are only now starting to unlock the potential of this biomaterial for use in dentistry. Dr Robert Lemke will present the science and clinical experience of using this high performance polymer in dentistry. In this webinar, you’ll learn about:

Biomaterial properties of PEEK

  • Applications and learning examples of high performance polymers in medicine
  • How to utilize PEEK for full-arch restorations
  • Patient case examples using JUVORA™ implant-supported prostheses made from PEEK-OPTIMA™

Release date: 16/06/2020
Expiration date: 16/06/2023

“Unlocking the potential of PEEK” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Robert Lemke D.D.S., M.D.

Dr Robert Lemke D.D.S., M.D., P.A. is a board-certified oral and maxillofacial surgeon and a graduate of Trinity University and the University of Texas Health Science Center San Antonio, where he received his dental and medical degrees and completed his residency training in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery. He has lectured nationally on subjects including craniofacial reconstruction, facial cosmetic surgery, facial trauma, and the ‘Teeth-in-a-Day’ procedure for full-arch reconstruction.

Ask the Expert