Livewebinar
Wed, 27 February
11:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Ultaire AKP RPDs: A paradigm-shifting high performance polymer for your patients and practice

Speaker(s): Mr. Jonathan Hughes

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

27 Feb, 08:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

27 Feb, 10:00 AM

New York, USA

27 Feb, 11:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

27 Feb, 04:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

27 Feb, 05:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

27 Feb, 06:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

27 Feb, 07:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

27 Feb, 09:30 PM

New Delhi, India

27 Feb, 09:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

27 Feb, 11:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

27 Feb, 11:00 PM

Beijing, China

28 Feb, 12:00 AM

Philipines

28 Feb, 12:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

28 Feb, 12:00 AM

Singapore

28 Feb, 12:00 AM

Taiwan

28 Feb, 12:00 AM

Hong Kong

28 Feb, 12:00 AM

Sydney

28 Feb, 03:00 AM

Live Webinar: Ultaire AKP RPDs: A paradigm-shifting high performance polymer for your patients and practice

Mr. Jonathan Hughes

Jonathan Hughes, Dental Technician, will present an introduction to Ultaire AKP Removable Partial Dentures. He will cover design procedures, cover case selections and present a full overview from scan to fit.

Jonathan Hughes, dental technician, will present an introduction to Ultaire AKP Removable Partial Dentures. The presentation will cover case selection, design procedures, limitations and applications for Ultaire AKP as well as a full overview from scan or impression to final fit.

This Dental webinar will introduce Ultaire AKP as a material, introduce a case selection using this material and increase the awareness of non-metal RPD solutions.

He will also present how to start prescribing Ultaire AKP.


Release date: 27/02/2019
Expiration date: 27/02/2022

“Ultaire AKP RPDs: A paradigm-shifting high performance polymer for your patients and practice” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Mr. Jonathan Hughes

Jonathan Hughes qualified as a Dental Technician in 1998. He then went on to study Clinical Dental Technolgoy, qualifying in 2011.

He worked in the commercial laboratory, then opened his own business in 2005. Hughes Dental Laboratory moved into new premises in 2018 and offers all services including the latest in CAS/CAM technology. Hughes Dental has won the prestigious best prosthetic lab in the UK for the last two years.

Ask the Expert