1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Mon, 17 December
8:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: The “Geek Speak” of New Sensor Technologies

Speaker(s): John Flucke DDS

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

17 Dec, 05:00 PM

Mexico City, Mexic

17 Dec, 07:00 PM

New York, USA

17 Dec, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

18 Dec, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

18 Dec, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

18 Dec, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

18 Dec, 04:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

18 Dec, 06:30 AM

New Delhi, India

18 Dec, 06:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

18 Dec, 08:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

18 Dec, 08:00 AM

Beijing, China

18 Dec, 09:00 AM

Philipines

18 Dec, 09:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

18 Dec, 09:00 AM

Singapore

18 Dec, 09:00 AM

Taiwan

18 Dec, 09:00 AM

Hong Kong

18 Dec, 09:00 AM

Sydney

18 Dec, 12:00 PM

Live Webinar: The “Geek Speak” of New Sensor Technologies

John Flucke DDS

New designs and materials are changing the landscape of intraoral sensors. Understanding how these components are crafted may help you decide on which sensor will function best for your patients, your team, and your practice.

In this thought-provoking and fun webinar, Dr. John Flucke, noted dental technology expert, will delve into engineering aspects of the DEXIS™ Titanium by KaVo™ including the science behind image quality, the leveraging of materials and technologies outside the dental realm, and extensive testing of components—all that is required to offer a leading-edge, SMART, durable sensor. Dr. Flucke’s expertise and knowledge of this phenomenal subject makes this one webinar that you don’t want to miss.


Release date: 17/12/2018
Expiration date: 17/12/2021

“The “Geek Speak” of New Sensor Technologies” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

John Flucke DDS

Dr. John Flucke is in private practice in Lee’s Summit, Missouri where he spends four days per week in direct patient care. He also serves as Technology Editor for Dental Products Report and Chief Dental Editor where he writes, edits, and produces video demos of products featured in his “Technology Evangelist” column. Dr. Flucke also has one of the most popular dental blogs on the Internet, “Ramblings of Dentistry’s Technology Evangelist,” featuring daily updates on technology in healthcare and in general. He lectures extensively on all aspects of clinical dentistry as well as technology in dentistry at regional, national, and international dental meetings. Dr. Flucke uses technology in every aspect of his practice and personal life, pushing himself to constantly be on the leading edge. He consults with manufacturers helping with development of techniques, technologies, and products from concept to completion.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com