Livewebinar
Fri, 4 December
5:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Slow Dentistry

Speaker(s): Dr. Miguel Stanley D.D.S

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

04 Dec, 02:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

04 Dec, 04:00 AM

New York, USA

04 Dec, 05:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

04 Dec, 10:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

04 Dec, 11:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

04 Dec, 12:00 PM

Moscow, Russian Federation

04 Dec, 01:00 PM

Abu Dhabi, UAE

04 Dec, 02:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

04 Dec, 03:30 PM

New Delhi, India

04 Dec, 03:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

04 Dec, 05:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

04 Dec, 05:00 PM

Beijing, China

04 Dec, 06:00 PM

Philipines

04 Dec, 06:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Dec, 06:00 PM

Singapore

04 Dec, 06:00 PM

Taiwan

04 Dec, 06:00 PM

Hong Kong

04 Dec, 06:00 PM

Sydney, Australia

04 Dec, 09:00 PM

Live Webinar: Slow Dentistry

Dr. Miguel Stanley D.D.S

Join us for a free online webinar with our founder Dr Miguel Stanley, on 4th December 2020 to find out how Slow Dentistry became the fastest growing global network in dentistry today.

With a growth of in excess of 500% since March this year, Slow dentistry (www.slowdentistry.com) has taken the dental world by storm with its very simple, democratic and easy to implement message.

Founded in 2015, and based in Switzerland, this is a not-for-profit foundation, with a deep desire to improve the quality of care globally. We aim to market to the general public, giving them a simple set of guidelines to best understand if they are receiving quality dentistry, and not just, “Drill, Fill, Pay the Bill”, dentistry.

Slow Dentistry devised four simple and indisputable cornerstones that require no advanced education, no investment on behalf of the clinical practitioner or business owner, and are very easy to implement.

Find out why you should join this growing global phenomenon that is the Slow Dentistry Global Network. We have exciting new releases for 2021, such as the Slow Dentistry Digital badge, and Educator Badge for those that use advanced technology and\or lecture globally to improve their relationship of quality and trust with their patients.

There will be exciting giveaways for those that sign up.


Release date: 04/12/2020
Expiration date: 04/12/2023

Speaker(s)

Dr. Miguel Stanley D.D.S

Dr. Miguel Stanley is the clinical director of the White Clinic based in Lisbon, Portugal founded 20 years ago. A passionate advocate for high quality dental care, his career has been focused on restoring smiles with his interdisciplinary team, using state of the art technology, software and materials and a strong sense of ethics and minimal invasiveness to better protect his patients. This is the reason he created the No Half Smiles® treatment philosophy and Slow Dentistry® both aimed at improving the patient experience and the overall quality of care.

With training in implant dentistry, cosmetic dentistry and functional occlusion, his Advanced Biological Cosmetic Dentistry approach incorporates the full scope of action of modern dentistry.

With over 200 keynote lectures given in over 50 countries, Dr Stanley ́s lectures are critically acclaimed by dentists of all ages and specialties, for the open dialogue and simple and beautiful manner complex cases are presented.

He recently was nominated one of the top 100 dentists in the world by his peers in 2020.

He is married with children and loves to cook and play his guitar.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply