1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 16 October
12:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Root canal irrigants and disinfectants – efficient clinical protocol used on vital and non-vital cases

Speaker(s): Dr. Gilberto Debelian

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

16 Oct, 09:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

16 Oct, 11:00 AM

New York, USA

16 Oct, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

16 Oct, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

16 Oct, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

16 Oct, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

16 Oct, 07:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

16 Oct, 09:30 PM

New Delhi, India

16 Oct, 09:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

16 Oct, 11:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

16 Oct, 11:00 PM

Beijing, China

17 Oct, 12:00 AM

Philipines

17 Oct, 12:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

17 Oct, 12:00 AM

Singapore

17 Oct, 12:00 AM

Taiwan

17 Oct, 12:00 AM

Hong Kong

17 Oct, 12:00 AM

Sydney

17 Oct, 03:00 AM

Live Webinar: Root canal irrigants and disinfectants – efficient clinical protocol used on vital and non-vital cases

Dr. Gilberto Debelian

Overview over the different types of endodontic irrigants and a presentation of a clinical protocol to be used on vital and non-vital cases

Mechanical debridement of the root canal by endodontic files are important to get access to the complex root canal network. The endodontic irrigants used during the root canal preparation will be essential to dissolve pulp tissue (vital or necrotic) as well as control and eliminate intra canal infection. In this webinar it will be presented an overview on irrigating solutions in endodontics, their actions and interactions as well as instruments and devices used to facilitate the chemical action of these solutions. During this webinar a life demonstration on the different ways to apply these irrigants will be broadcasted thru an operation microscope.

Hand-Outs:


Release date: 16/10/2019
Expiration date: 16/10/2022

“Root canal irrigants and disinfectants – efficient clinical protocol used on vital and non-vital cases” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Gilberto Debelian

Dr. Debelian has completed his specialization in Endodontics from the University of Pennsylvania, USA in 1991 and received the Louis I. Grossman student award in Endodontics. He has taught as a clinical instructor and associate professor at the endodontic program at University of Oslo (UIO), Norway from 1991 to 2010. He has concluded his PhD studies at UIO in 1997, which gave him two scientific awards from the European Society of Endodontology (ESE) and from the Norwegian Dental Association both in 1997. His is an adjunct visiting professor at the post-graduate program in endodontics at University of Pennsylvania. Dr. Debelian maintains a private practice limited to endodontics as well as an advance endodontic microscopy center – ENDO INN in Norway. Dr. Debelian has authored 6 chapters< books in Endodontics, one book in Endodontics and written more than 80 scientific and clinical papers.

Ask the Expert

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com