1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Thu, 1 November
5:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Precision and preservation through enhanced dental microscope visualization

Speaker(s): Dr. Alan Atlas D.M.D.

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

01 Nov 2018, 02:00 PM

New York, USA

01 Nov 2018, 05:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

01 Nov 2018, 09:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

01 Nov 2018, 10:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

01 Nov 2018, 11:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

02 Nov 2018, 12:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

02 Nov 2018, 02:30 AM

New Delhi, India

02 Nov 2018, 02:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

02 Nov 2018, 04:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

02 Nov 2018, 04:00 AM

Beijing, China

02 Nov 2018, 05:00 AM

Philipines

02 Nov 2018, 05:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

02 Nov 2018, 05:00 AM

Singapore

02 Nov 2018, 05:00 AM

Taiwan

02 Nov 2018, 05:00 AM

Hong Kong

02 Nov 2018, 05:00 AM

Sydney

02 Nov 2018, 08:00 AM

Live Webinar: Precision and preservation through enhanced dental microscope visualization

Dr. Alan Atlas D.M.D.

Precise crown preparation for CAD-CAM ceramic restorations with the dental microscope using augmented visualization will enhance clinical results for scanning/milling procedures as well as for conventional impressions.

With the advent of CAD-CAM technology, precision crown preparation is critical for success. This visual presentation will offer compelling evidence that the dental microscope will enable the dental practitioner to achieve improved clinical outcomes in all phases of restorative dentistry. Step by step preparation protocols for perfect finish lines for all ceramic crowns, veneers, inlays and onlays will be demonstrated with a dental microscope using augmented visualization to expand applications for restorative dentistry The clinical procedure highlighted will be veneer renewal demonstrating removal of existing veneers, preparation, impression, provisionalization and final placement.


Release date: 01/11/2018
Expiration date: 01/11/2021

“Precision and preservation through enhanced dental microscope visualization” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Alan Atlas D.M.D.

Dr. Alan Atlas received his D.M.D degree from the University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine and currently serves there as Clinical Professor in the Department of Endodontics and the Department of Preventive/Restorative Sciences. He is Director of the Endodontic-Restorative Microscopy and Technology Clinic teaching students precision restorative dentistry utilizing the dental microscope and digital technologies. Dr. Atlas is actively involved in the development and integration of research studies for dental materials, ceramics and dental implants. His presentations span worldwide including China, Africa, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Japan, Korea and Europe. Dr. Atlas maintains a full time private practice dedicated to Esthetic and Comprehensive Restorative Dentistry located in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply