1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Mon, 18 November
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Perio Implant in Aesthetic Zone – Copying Nature from the biological concepts to the digital workflow

Speaker(s): Dr. Gustavo Giordani

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

18 Nov, 10:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

18 Nov, 12:00 PM

New York, USA

18 Nov, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

18 Nov, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

18 Nov, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

18 Nov, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

18 Nov, 09:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

18 Nov, 11:30 PM

New Delhi, India

18 Nov, 11:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

19 Nov, 01:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

19 Nov, 01:00 AM

Beijing, China

19 Nov, 02:00 AM

Philipines

19 Nov, 02:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

19 Nov, 02:00 AM

Singapore

19 Nov, 02:00 AM

Taiwan

19 Nov, 02:00 AM

Hong Kong

19 Nov, 02:00 AM

Sydney

19 Nov, 05:00 AM

Live Webinar: Perio Implant in Aesthetic Zone – Copying Nature from the biological concepts to the digital workflow

Dr. Gustavo Giordani

The main objective of this presentation is to show how perio plastic surgery, combined with implant or natural tooth restoration, may improve aesthetic results in complex cases, using a predictable and simple digital workflow to achieve better results for the patient.

Currently, aesthetic rehabilitation requires a multidisciplinary interaction, which is becoming increasingly intense. Separating specialties leads to inadequate treatment, and often, patient dissatisfaction with the end result. Digital workflow, along with a focus on the pink and white aesthetic, is a big key in reaching predictability and success in aesthetic rehabilitations. Development of aesthetic restoration requires a careful, thorough and concise team approach. The correct design of gingival margin will significantly affect the overall appearance of the restorations, and the development of scalloped interdental papillae is equally paramount to restorative success. Tooth morphology may only be re-established in a natural way when the soft tissue is compatible with the aesthetic principle. Therefore, periodontics is a very important and indispensable tool to achieving excellence, when combining both pink and white aesthetic.


Release date: 18/11/2019
Expiration date: 18/11/2022

“Perio Implant in Aesthetic Zone – Copying Nature from the biological concepts to the digital workflow” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Gustavo Giordani

Dr. Giordani received a DDS degree from Paulista University in 2003. He is graduated in Oral and Maxillo Facial Surgery. He received a certificate on Periodontal Plastic Surgery and Implantology from the Instituto Implante Perio in São Paulo and International Fellowship with Dr. Eric Van Dooren on Periodontal Plastic Surgery and Implantology in Antwerp, Belgium. He maintains a private practice in São Paulo focusing on periodontal esthetic plastic surgery and implant dentistry.

Ask the Expert