1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 27 June
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Planning of Actual Clinical Implant Cases. MSoft, MGuide and V3 Implants in Action

Speaker(s): Prof. Nitzan Bichacho

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

27 Jun 2018, 10:00 AM

New York, USA

27 Jun 2018, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

27 Jun 2018, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

27 Jun 2018, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

27 Jun 2018, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

27 Jun 2018, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

27 Jun 2018, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

27 Jun 2018, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

28 Jun 2018, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

28 Jun 2018, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

28 Jun 2018, 01:00 AM

Philipines

28 Jun 2018, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

28 Jun 2018, 01:00 AM

Singapore

28 Jun 2018, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

28 Jun 2018, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

28 Jun 2018, 01:00 AM

Sydney

28 Jun 2018, 03:00 AM

Live Planning of Actual Clinical Implant Cases. MSoft, MGuide and V3 Implants in Action

Prof. Nitzan Bichacho

Real-time planning of actual clinical situations requiring implants for supporting fixed crowns.

The different considerations when choosing implant size and positioning will be explained, as well as critical factors to be borne in mind.

A detailed step-by-step live demonstration of the entire planning workflow will be demonstrated and viewers will gain an understanding of the complete implant-planning process.


Release date: 27/06/2018
Expiration date: 27/06/2021

“Live Planning of Actual Clinical Implant Cases. MSoft, MGuide and V3 Implants in Action” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Prof. Nitzan Bichacho

Faculty Member of the Departments of Oral Rehabilitation of both dental faculties at the Hebrew University in Jerusalem and at Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel.
Past President and a Life Member of the European Academy of Esthetic Dentistry (EAED).

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply