Livewebinar
Wed, 16 October
4:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Integration of the operating microscope in the workflow with CEREC

Speaker(s): Dr. Christian del Rey Schnitzler

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

16 Oct, 01:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

16 Oct, 03:00 AM

New York, USA

16 Oct, 04:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

16 Oct, 09:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

16 Oct, 10:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

16 Oct, 11:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

16 Oct, 11:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

16 Oct, 01:30 PM

New Delhi, India

16 Oct, 01:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

16 Oct, 03:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

16 Oct, 03:00 PM

Beijing, China

16 Oct, 04:00 PM

Philipines

16 Oct, 04:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

16 Oct, 04:00 PM

Singapore

16 Oct, 04:00 PM

Taiwan

16 Oct, 04:00 PM

Hong Kong

16 Oct, 04:00 PM

Sydney

16 Oct, 07:00 PM

Live Webinar: Integration of the operating microscope in the workflow with CEREC

Dr. Christian del Rey Schnitzler

Learn about the clinical and ergonomic relevance of using a dental microscope, especially for the CEREC workflow.

In this dental webinar, Dr. Christian del Rey Schnitzler will explain how to improve your detailed vision by using magnification devices and CAD-CAM systems. When using the naked eye, we have to accept that we won’t be able to process all important visual information. How will the microscope and CEREC strengthen the weaknesses of the naked eye? How will the microscope and CEREC make the workspace more user-friendly?


Release date: 16/10/2019
Expiration date: 16/10/2022

“Integration of the operating microscope in the workflow with CEREC” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Christian del Rey Schnitzler

Degree in dentistry | Complutense University – Madrid. Dental activity: endodontics, dental aesthetics and oral rehabilitation.

Profile

  • 20 years of experience as a clinical dentist
  • Operating microscope user since 2003
  • Private teacher in Microscope Dentistry del Rey & Carrera Clinic Ÿ 2012
  • Lecturer on microscope dentistry
  • ZEISS international speaker
  • CEREC user since 2014

Work experience

  • Clinical practice focused in endodontics, dental aesthetics and oral rehabilitation. Del Rey Clinic Ÿ www.clinicadelrey.es Ÿ 1997-2015
  • Co-director of the course: Introduction to the use of the operating microscope in dentistry Ÿ www.microscopiodental.com Ÿ 2012-2016
  • Group coordinator in Dentists Without Borders (DSF) in the projects of India 2012 y Dominican Republic 2015

Academic Training

  • Degree in dentistry Universidad Complutense de Madrid Ÿ 1997
  • Expert in Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics | Seville University Ÿ 2002
  • Postgraduate in Clinical and Microscope Endodontics | Dr. Borja Zabalegui Ÿ 2004
  • High complexity oral rehabilitation |Dr. Anibal Alonso Ÿ 2012

Ask the Expert