0CEcredit
Livewebinar
Fri, 25 May
1:00 PM EST (New York)

How to simplify the clinical use of MTA: the StyleItaliano Endodontics Philosophy.

Speaker(s): Dr. Riccardo Tonini

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

25 May 2018, 10:00 AM

New York, USA

25 May 2018, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

25 May 2018, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

25 May 2018, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

25 May 2018, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

25 May 2018, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

25 May 2018, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

25 May 2018, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

26 May 2018, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

26 May 2018, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

26 May 2018, 01:00 AM

Philipines

26 May 2018, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

26 May 2018, 01:00 AM

Singapore

26 May 2018, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

26 May 2018, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

26 May 2018, 01:00 AM

Sydney

26 May 2018, 03:00 AM

How to simplify the clinical use of MTA: the StyleItaliano Endodontics Philosophy.

Dr. Riccardo Tonini

During the webinar different clinical techniques about correct use of MTA for the repair of iatrogenic errors and a step by step will be presented. Additionally, tips for a feasible and repeatable approach following SIE Philosophy will also be shared.

MTA is probably the most researched material in dentistry, outcomes are always great, and it is considered the ideal material for sealing the pathways of communication between the root canal system and its surrounding tissues. Many clinical investigations have been performed evaluating MTA for each one of the above-mentioned applications however, does the application of a repeatable method of MTA really exist? Which sequence, device and protocol are suggested?


Release date: 25/05/2018
Expiration date: 25/05/2021

“How to simplify the clinical use of MTA: the StyleItaliano Endodontics Philosophy.” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Riccardo Tonini

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply



This website uses cookies

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use this website.

Show details

Cookies are small text files that can be used by websites to make a user's experience more efficient. The law states that we can store cookies on your device if they are strictly necessary for the operation of this site. For all other types of cookies we need your permission. This site uses different types of cookies. Some cookies are placed by third party services that appear on our pages.
Your consent applies to the following domains: www.colgateoralhealthnetwork.com.

Necessary cookies
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Name Provider Purpose Expiry Type
CookieConsent colgateoralhealthnetwork.com Stores the user's cookie consent state for the current domain 1 year HTTP
CookieConsent colgateoralhealthnetwork.com Stores the user's cookie consent state for the current domain 1 year HTTP
CookieConsent colgateoralhealthnetwork.com Stores the user's cookie consent state for the current domain 1 year HTTP
CookieConsent colgateoralhealthnetwork.com Stores the user's cookie consent state for the current domain 1 year HTTP
CookieConsent colgateoralhealthnetwork.com Stores the user's cookie consent state for the current domain 1 year HTTP
CookieConsent colgateoralhealthnetwork.com Stores the user's cookie consent state for the current domain 1 year HTTP