1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Tue, 23 October
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Have you been BOB’ed?

Speaker(s): Ms. Theodora Little RDH

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

23 Oct 2018, 10:00 AM

New York, USA

23 Oct 2018, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

23 Oct 2018, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

23 Oct 2018, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

23 Oct 2018, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

23 Oct 2018, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

23 Oct 2018, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

23 Oct 2018, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

24 Oct 2018, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

24 Oct 2018, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

24 Oct 2018, 01:00 AM

Philipines

24 Oct 2018, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

24 Oct 2018, 01:00 AM

Singapore

24 Oct 2018, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

24 Oct 2018, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

24 Oct 2018, 01:00 AM

Sydney

24 Oct 2018, 04:00 AM

Live Webinar: Have you been BOB’ed?

Ms. Theodora Little RDH

How BOB can can bridge the ‘interdental gap’ between increasing your patient health and revenue by doing prevention in a different way.

This short introduction of our friend BOB will demonstrate to clinicians how, with the help of an online app, they can increase their patients health and revenue purely through prevention. The BOB score not only provides an effective but quick bleeding score, but also an interdental brush mouth map in which the patient can use at home, and as we all know, the majority of dental diseases begin inter proximally. BOB is your new friend, there to support and motivate you and your patient even when you are not together.


Release date: 23/10/2018
Expiration date: 23/10/2021

“Have you been BOB’ed?” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Ms. Theodora Little RDH

Theodora Little is a Dental Hygienist and Dental Therapist qualified from Kings College London in 2013 and has worked as a Dental professional in UK and Switzerland. Theodora’s focus and passion is prevention. She is also an iTOP (individually trained oral prevention) instructor. Finalist in the DHT Awards ‘Under 30s Dental Therapist’ in 2015.Finalist in the FMC awards ‘Best leader in prevention’ 2017 – both awarded in Europe.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply