1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Mon, 20 August
12:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Guided bone regeneration: Biomaterial and surgical techniques for a success aesthetic implant reconstruction

Speaker(s): Dr. Suphachai Suphangul

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

20 Aug 2018, 09:00 AM

New York, USA

20 Aug 2018, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

20 Aug 2018, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

20 Aug 2018, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

20 Aug 2018, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

20 Aug 2018, 07:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

20 Aug 2018, 09:30 PM

New Delhi, India

20 Aug 2018, 09:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

20 Aug 2018, 11:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

20 Aug 2018, 11:00 PM

Beijing, China

21 Aug 2018, 12:00 AM

Philipines

21 Aug 2018, 12:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

21 Aug 2018, 12:00 AM

Singapore

21 Aug 2018, 12:00 AM

Taiwan

21 Aug 2018, 12:00 AM

Hong Kong

21 Aug 2018, 12:00 AM

Sydney

21 Aug 2018, 02:00 AM

Live Webinar: Guided bone regeneration: Biomaterial and surgical techniques for a success aesthetic implant reconstruction

Dr. Suphachai Suphangul

The webinar offers an insight into Guided Bone Regeneration (GBR) including its principles, biological basis, clinical procedure and factors affecting GBR as well as proven surgical techniques for a successful outcome.

Bone resorption is a process that follows after patient loses teeth, especially in anterior maxilla. Bone loss is even more when combined with a severe pathology, such as periodontitis or large apical lesions. Guided bone regeneration (GBR) in implant dentistry is essential for the reconstruction of bone volume to support implants and achieve aesthetic results. Characteristic of bone graft materials differ significantly in terms of their biochemical properties, such as resorption rate, volume stability and new bone formation. The webinar will discuss GBR principles, bone substitutes & resorbable membranes as well as surgical techniques for long-term success of implant treatment.


Release date: 20/08/2018
Expiration date: 20/08/2021

“Guided bone regeneration: Biomaterial and surgical techniques for a success aesthetic implant reconstruction” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Suphachai Suphangul

  • D.D.S., (Mahidol University, Thailand)
  • Graduate Diploma in Medical Science (Oral Surgery and Maxillofacial), Mahidol University, Thailand
  • Certificate in Oral Surgery and Maxillofacial (Mahidol University, Thailand)
  • Fellowship in Implant Dentistry, Loma Linda University CA, USA
  • Associate Fellow, American Academy of Implant Dentistry

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com