Livewebinar
Sat, 5 October
10:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: From esthetic to function- Analog vs Digital

Speaker(s): Dr. Yi Ju Chen

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

05 Oct, 07:00 PM

Mexico City, Mexic

05 Oct, 09:00 PM

New York, USA

05 Oct, 10:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

06 Oct, 03:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

06 Oct, 04:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

06 Oct, 05:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

06 Oct, 05:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

06 Oct, 07:30 AM

New Delhi, India

06 Oct, 07:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

06 Oct, 09:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

06 Oct, 09:00 AM

Beijing, China

06 Oct, 10:00 AM

Philipines

06 Oct, 10:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

06 Oct, 10:00 AM

Singapore

06 Oct, 10:00 AM

Taiwan

06 Oct, 10:00 AM

Hong Kong

06 Oct, 10:00 AM

Sydney

06 Oct, 01:00 PM

Live Webinar: From esthetic to function- Analog vs Digital

Dr. Yi Ju Chen

This lecture will describe the esthetic wokflow with analog and digital approach to achieve function and ethestic step by step.

Nowdays technology in dentistry has evolved to the next level. We can use many tools like oral scanner, face scanner, digital mandibular analyzer, 3D printer and milling machine to improving the efficiency in daily practice. In esthetic dentistry, we can create the digital worklflow from extraoral and intraoral the photo/video recording integrated with 3D intraoral scanning to analyze and create 3D digital smile design treatment planning. With the 3D printed model, we can apply the mock-up to evaluate the outcome of treatment plan and prepare the tooth through the mock-up with microscope to preserve the tooth structure. The final prosthesis will be milled from the machine according the treatment planning. The mail goal of the report is describe the digital workflow from the planning to realization integrated with esthetics and function.


Release date: 06/10/2019
Expiration date: 06/10/2022

“From esthetic to function- Analog vs Digital” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Yi Ju Chen

  • 2012 Chung Shan Medical University, Taiwan(DDS)
  • 2014 American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry member
  • 2015 Asia Pacific Laser Institute Diplomate
  • 2016 The Association of Gnathology in R.O.C member
  • 2017 International Medical College Implantology master(Msc)
  • 2019 Beautident Clinic Founder

Ask the Expert