1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 5 December
12:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Enhanced Dentistry with the 3Shape Digital Ecosystem

Speaker(s): Dr. Alan Jurim

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

05 Dec, 09:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

05 Dec, 11:00 AM

New York, USA

05 Dec, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

05 Dec, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

05 Dec, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

05 Dec, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

05 Dec, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

05 Dec, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

05 Dec, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

06 Dec, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

06 Dec, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

06 Dec, 01:00 AM

Philipines

06 Dec, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

06 Dec, 01:00 AM

Singapore

06 Dec, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

06 Dec, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

06 Dec, 01:00 AM

Sydney

06 Dec, 04:00 AM

Live Webinar: Enhanced Dentistry with the 3Shape Digital Ecosystem

Dr. Alan Jurim

Dr. Alan Jurim will discuss the newest trends in digital dental workflows.

Experience the optimized workflows used for Clinical and Lab teams maximizing communication for case success. New or existing users will learn how the latest features in digital scanning systems provide an easier entry into the digital realm of dentistry.


Release date: 05/12/2018
Expiration date: 05/12/2021

“Enhanced Dentistry with the 3Shape Digital Ecosystem” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Alan Jurim

Dr. Alan Jurim is Director of Digital Dentistry at Touro College of Dental Medicine, and has a private practice focusing on comprehensive restorative, implant, and aesthetic dentistry using various digital and CAD/CAM technologies. A co-founder of Jurim Dental Academy Dr. Jurim is an international lecturer and consultant on state-of-the-art CAD/CAM techniques ranging from digital photography, digital dentistry, and CAD/CAM technologies to cosmetic case planning and complex reconstructive implant dental treatment. Dr. Jurim attended New York University’s College of Dentistry and then North Shore University Hospital’s general practice residency. He holds degrees in Computer Systems Engineering and Electrical Engineering from Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply