1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 4 August
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Dogmas in Implant Dentistry – Part II

Speaker(s): Dr. Kyle Stanley

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

04 Aug, 10:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

04 Aug, 12:00 PM

New York, USA

04 Aug, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

04 Aug, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

04 Aug, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

04 Aug, 08:00 PM

Moscow, Russian Federation

04 Aug, 08:00 PM

Abu Dhabi, UAE

04 Aug, 09:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

04 Aug, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

04 Aug, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

05 Aug, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

05 Aug, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

05 Aug, 01:00 AM

Philipines

05 Aug, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

05 Aug, 01:00 AM

Singapore

05 Aug, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

05 Aug, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

05 Aug, 01:00 AM

Sydney, Australia

05 Aug, 03:00 AM

Live Webinar: Dogmas in Implant Dentistry – Part II

Dr. Kyle Stanley

This is a two-part series lecture. The first part took place in April 28th, 2021. The presentation will showcase proven research and thought-provoking ideas regarding dogmas in implant dentistry

By picking apart old dogmas regarding materials, design, maintenance, etc., we can understand the periimplant biology and limit complications in the long term. Both surgeons and restorative doctors must understand these principles for the patient to benefit.

Objectives :

  • Learn how dental implants should be maintained
  • Understand what implant design is best for each situation
  • Decide if bone is really as important as we thought in preventing complications
  • Learn what materials are best at each stage of the procedure

Tribune Group GmbH is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider.
ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry. Tribune Group designates this activity for 1 continuing education credits.
This continuing education activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the standards of the ADA Continuing Education Recognition Program (ADA CERP) through joint efforts between Tribune Group GmbH and Dental Tribune International GmbH.


Release date: 04/08/2021
Expiration date: 04/08/2024

Speaker(s)

Dr. Kyle Stanley

Dr. Kyle Stanley, named as “The Next Generation of Cosmetic Dentistry” by the AACD in 2015 and “Top 10 Young Educators in Dentistry” by the Seattle Study Club, graduated Magna Cum Laude from the Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC and then completed a dental implant residency along with a dental implant specialty in Brazil. While at USC, Dr. Stanley was very lucky to have had three great mentors, including Dr. Pascal Magne, Dr. Sascha A. Jovanovic, and Dr. Christian Coachman. He was honored with the Charles L. Pincus Award for outstanding achievements in esthetic dentistry by the American Academy of Esthetic Dentistry, and is also a dedicated researcher who has published in some of the top international dental journals about topics relating to esthetics, dental implants, and smile design.

Dr. Stanley is a KOL for many well-respected companies and has presented on five continents as a highly in-demand speaker. With Pearl, he is changing the way patients are treated through artificial intelligence and is a leader in this field. Dr. Stanley maintains an exclusive private practice in Beverly Hills, CA.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply