Livewebinar
Thu, 26 July
5:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Dive Deep into Digital Dentistry: 3D Printing Occlusal Guards and Splints

Speaker(s): Mr. Sam Wainwright

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

26 Jul 2018, 02:00 PM

New York, USA

26 Jul 2018, 05:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

26 Jul 2018, 10:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

26 Jul 2018, 11:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

27 Jul 2018, 12:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

27 Jul 2018, 12:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

27 Jul 2018, 02:30 AM

New Delhi, India

27 Jul 2018, 02:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

27 Jul 2018, 04:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

27 Jul 2018, 04:00 AM

Beijing, China

27 Jul 2018, 05:00 AM

Philipines

27 Jul 2018, 05:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

27 Jul 2018, 05:00 AM

Singapore

27 Jul 2018, 05:00 AM

Taiwan

27 Jul 2018, 05:00 AM

Hong Kong

27 Jul 2018, 05:00 AM

Sydney

27 Jul 2018, 07:00 AM

Live Webinar: Dive Deep into Digital Dentistry: 3D Printing Occlusal Guards and Splints

Mr. Sam Wainwright

Learn how to create occlusal guards and splints in-house with 3D printing technology. Dive into the the digital production workflow, the software and hardware you need, and the benefits from cost savings to rapid turnaround times.

Creating occlusal guards and splints in-house is easier than ever, and 3D printing and intraoral scanning are increasingly becoming the norm. Dental offices and labs are producing these type of appliances in-house with one click, minimizing labor and significantly reducing turnaround time.

In this webinar, walk through the full digital production workflow with Formlabs dental product manager Sam Wainwright, and learn more about the time and cost savings of creating dental splints in-house.

Attend the webinar to learn:

  • How traditional splint fabrication compares to digital and printed workflows
  • What hardware and software is needed to 3D print splints in-house
  • The benefits of speed, cost, and ROI with 3D printing

Release date: 26/07/2018
Expiration date: 26/07/2021

“Dive Deep into Digital Dentistry: 3D Printing Occlusal Guards and Splints” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Mr. Sam Wainwright

Sam Wainwright, dental product manager at Formlabs, has been in the dental industry for 10 years helping labs and dentists become more effective with new technology. He most notably has worked for Custom Automated Prosthetics (CAP), Henry Schein, and 3M as they expanded their presence in the industry.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply