1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Thu, 13 December
9:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Bioactive/bio-mimicking restorations: The interactive approach to restoring teeth

Speaker(s): Mr. Larry Clark FIADFE, CAED

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

13 Dec 2018, 06:00 AM

New York, USA

13 Dec 2018, 09:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

13 Dec 2018, 02:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

13 Dec 2018, 03:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

13 Dec 2018, 04:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

13 Dec 2018, 05:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

13 Dec 2018, 07:30 PM

New Delhi, India

13 Dec 2018, 07:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

13 Dec 2018, 09:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

13 Dec 2018, 09:00 PM

Beijing, China

13 Dec 2018, 10:00 PM

Philipines

13 Dec 2018, 10:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

13 Dec 2018, 10:00 PM

Singapore

13 Dec 2018, 10:00 PM

Taiwan

13 Dec 2018, 10:00 PM

Hong Kong

13 Dec 2018, 10:00 PM

Sydney

14 Dec 2018, 01:00 AM

Live Webinar: Bioactive/bio-mimicking restorations: The interactive approach to restoring teeth

Mr. Larry Clark FIADFE, CAED

This webinar contrasts and compares current resin composite materials with new bioactive composite resins.

This dental webinar will address current clinical thinking and confront the variables that affect the best clinical outcomes as they relate to restorative dentistry. It will contrast and compare current resin composite materials with new bioactive composite resins. This webinar will also discuss the impact of industry on materials research and development.


Release date: 13/12/2018
Expiration date: 13/12/2021

“Bioactive/bio-mimicking restorations: The interactive approach to restoring teeth” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA¬†CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Mr. Larry Clark FIADFE, CAED

This dental webinar will address current clinical thinking and confront the variables that affect the best clinical outcomes as they relate to restorative dentistry. It will contrast and compare current resin composite materials with new bioactive composite resins. This webinar will also discuss the impact of industry on materials research and development.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com