1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 7 November
12:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: An Introduction to Guided Preparations and the Future of Minimally Invasive Dentistry

Speaker(s): Dr. Cyrus Tahmasebi D.D.S, F.A.C.D

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

07 Nov 2018, 09:00 AM

New York, USA

07 Nov 2018, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

07 Nov 2018, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

07 Nov 2018, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

07 Nov 2018, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

07 Nov 2018, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

07 Nov 2018, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

07 Nov 2018, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

08 Nov 2018, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

08 Nov 2018, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

08 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Philipines

08 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

08 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Singapore

08 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

08 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

08 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Sydney

08 Nov 2018, 04:00 AM

Live Webinar: An Introduction to Guided Preparations and the Future of Minimally Invasive Dentistry

Dr. Cyrus Tahmasebi D.D.S, F.A.C.D

The course is an introduction to the use of digitally designed, 3D printed guides to prepare teeth.

The course is an introduction to the use of digitally designed, 3D printed guides to prepare teeth. This state of the art technology allows dentists to efficiently prepare teeth and deliver the final restoration in one visit. The learning objective is to give the audience an introduction to the advancement of 3D printing in dentistry and it’s use as it pertains to restorative options. With computer aided procedures, we can now digitally design and prepare 3D printed guides to precisely prepare teeth and deliver the final restoration without the need for a temporary.


Release date: 07/11/2018
Expiration date: 07/11/2021

“An Introduction to Guided Preparations and the Future of Minimally Invasive Dentistry” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Cyrus Tahmasebi D.D.S, F.A.C.D

Dr. Cyrus Tahmasebi, Senior Manager of FirstFit Clinical Education, brings decades of experience in the field of dentistry, as well as a powerful vision for the future. Dr. Tahmasebi has been on the Board of Counselors of the University of Southern California and has served as a board member for the San Diego Dental Society and the Orange County Dental Academy. Due to his versatile career and knowledge in the field, Dr. Tahmasebi has been invited as a speaker and expert on dental issues by news networks such as ABC, CBS, and NBC.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com