1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Thu, 27 June
12:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Zirconia vs ROX-CERA implants – different way, same direction

Speaker(s): Dr. Mario Kirste

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

27 Jun, 09:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

27 Jun, 11:00 AM

New York, USA

27 Jun, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

27 Jun, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

27 Jun, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

27 Jun, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

27 Jun, 07:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

27 Jun, 09:30 PM

New Delhi, India

27 Jun, 09:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

27 Jun, 11:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

27 Jun, 11:00 PM

Beijing, China

28 Jun, 12:00 AM

Philipines

28 Jun, 12:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

28 Jun, 12:00 AM

Singapore

28 Jun, 12:00 AM

Taiwan

28 Jun, 12:00 AM

Hong Kong

28 Jun, 12:00 AM

Sydney

28 Jun, 02:00 AM

Live Webinar: Zirconia vs ROX-CERA implants – different way, same direction

Dr. Mario Kirste

During the webinar Dr. med. dent. Mario Kirste will explain his experience with the ROX-CERA implant. This implant has the flexibility of a titanium implant and the same metal free workflow as the zirconia implant.

The zirconia implant market is growing in size the last years as patients can be restored metal free (titanium free) with a high-end aesthetics outcome (white implant). Zirconia implants are a great solution for these two mentioned reasons, but they still have limitations. The ROX-CERA implant has the flexibility of a titanium implant and the same metal free workflow as the zirconia implant. Recent studies show a high percentage (~15%) of patients can have some kind of sensitivity towards titanium and therefore a metal free workflow can become important in the near future.

Dr. med. dent. Mario Kirste is working with the ROX-CERA implant and is glad to share his experience with you.


Release date: 27/06/2019
Expiration date: 27/06/2022

“Zirconia vs ROX-CERA implants – different way, same direction” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Mario Kirste

Ask the Expert