1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Tue, 11 December
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: The oral systemic connection: Success has never been healthier!

Speaker(s): Dr Kyle Ash DMD

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

11 Dec, 10:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

11 Dec, 12:00 PM

New York, USA

11 Dec, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

11 Dec, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

11 Dec, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

11 Dec, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

11 Dec, 09:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

11 Dec, 11:30 PM

New Delhi, India

11 Dec, 11:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

12 Dec, 01:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

12 Dec, 01:00 AM

Beijing, China

12 Dec, 02:00 AM

Philipines

12 Dec, 02:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

12 Dec, 02:00 AM

Singapore

12 Dec, 02:00 AM

Taiwan

12 Dec, 02:00 AM

Hong Kong

12 Dec, 02:00 AM

Sydney

12 Dec, 05:00 AM

Live Webinar: The oral systemic connection: Success has never been healthier!

Dr Kyle Ash DMD

This webinar will communicate the link between oral and overall health, putting focus on prevention, rediscovering your passion towards helping patents in all aspects of their health and enjoy working with inovative products.

Course Objectives:

  • Discovering an exciting but overlooked connection between dentistry and medicine.
  • Understand how the mouth and the body are connected to disease and how to prevent it.
  • Discover and learn about products that enhance the removal of dental plaque and lead to better overall health.
  • Develop a renewed desire to enhance your overall health and that of your patients.

Release date: 11/12/2018
Expiration date: 11/12/2021

“The oral systemic connection: Success has never been healthier!” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr Kyle Ash DMD

Dr. Kyle Ash is the founder of South Texas Dental Oncology, a dental practice with a prima-
ry focus on the treatment of individuals suffering from head and neck cancer. He has established this unique dental practice within the medical community, successfully integrating the discipline of dentistry into medicine. In addition to private practice, Dr. Ash participates in a weekly multidisciplinary head and neck tumor board working directly with ENT surgeons, radiation oncologists, medical oncologists, speech therapists, pathologists, oral surgeons, and research physicians. As a ‘key opinion leader’ in the field of dental oncology, Dr. Ash lectures to Dentists, Dental Hygienists, Nurse Oncologists, Physicians, cancer support groups, and others seeking knowledge and continuing education credits. He continues to build upon his foundation of dental oncology by collaborating with colleagues and participating in CE training at major cancer centers worldwide such as MD Anderson in Houston, Texas United States. Dr. Ash is also the current President of the International Society for Preventive Dentistry and Medicine (ISPDM) and has a profound passion for oral systemic disease prevention while treating oncology patients and enhancing their quality of life.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply