1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Fri, 16 November
10:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Minimally invasive surgery – the management of teeth extraction from simple to complex cases

Speaker(s): Dr. Jason Motta Jones MSc Oral Surgeon

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

16 Nov, 07:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

16 Nov, 09:00 AM

New York, USA

16 Nov, 10:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

16 Nov, 03:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

16 Nov, 04:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

16 Nov, 05:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

16 Nov, 06:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

16 Nov, 08:30 PM

New Delhi, India

16 Nov, 08:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

16 Nov, 10:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

16 Nov, 10:00 PM

Beijing, China

16 Nov, 11:00 PM

Philipines

16 Nov, 11:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

16 Nov, 11:00 PM

Singapore

16 Nov, 11:00 PM

Taiwan

16 Nov, 11:00 PM

Hong Kong

16 Nov, 11:00 PM

Sydney

17 Nov, 02:00 AM

Live Webinar: Minimally invasive surgery – the management of teeth extraction from simple to complex cases

Dr. Jason Motta Jones MSc Oral Surgeon

The ability to reduce trauma during tooth extraction is becoming increasingly important especially for patients requiring subsequente implant placement with minimal bone loss.

Extracting teeth is a daily practice for dentists. A challenge may occur when these are related to implant placement. Furthermore wisdom teeth are a peculiar aspect of oral surgery.
Aim of this dental webinar is to outline the basis of diagnosis to assess the difficulty in every approach. Ergonomics in choosing the appropriate instrumentation is mandatory for a safe and successful surgery.
We will focus on ankylotic teeth, teeth in the aesthetic region and lower wisdom teeth.


Release date: 16/11/2018
Expiration date: 16/11/2021

“Minimally invasive surgery – the management of teeth extraction from simple to complex cases” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Jason Motta Jones MSc Oral Surgeon

D.D.S in 1996 MSc Oral Surgery specialization Milan University
Currently Head of Oral surgery unit Humanitas Dental Center Humanitas Research Hospital
2004- 2017 Head of the Oral Surgery unit at the Milan Galeazzi Orthopedic Institute
Visiting Professor at the Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery School Milan University
Visiting Professor at the Oral Surgery School Milan University
Fellow and Italian Board Member of the European Board of Oral Surgery Societies
ITI Member (International Team for Implantology)
Active member SICOI (Italian Oral Surgery and Implantology Society)
President of SICOI 2015-2016
Active and Founding member of the International Piezosurgery Academy
Founding and Active member Italian Academy of Osseointegration
Board member Ordine dei medici Chirurghi e Odontoiatri Milano
National and International lecturer on oral surgery topics.
Author and co-author of several scientific publications and books.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply