1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 29 November
1:30 PM EST (New York)

Immediate implant placement in the aesthetic area – A simple protocol for everyday practice

Speaker(s): Dr. Francisco Marques dos Santos DDS-LMD.ISCSS (PT)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

29 Nov 2017, 10:30 AM

New York, USA

29 Nov 2017, 01:30 PM

London, United Kingdom

29 Nov 2017, 06:30 PM

Berlin, Germany

29 Nov 2017, 07:30 PM

Bucharest, Romania

29 Nov 2017, 08:30 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

29 Nov 2017, 09:30 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

30 Nov 2017, 12:00 AM

New Delhi, India

30 Nov 2017, 12:00 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

30 Nov 2017, 01:30 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

30 Nov 2017, 01:30 AM

Beijing, China

30 Nov 2017, 02:30 AM

Philipines

30 Nov 2017, 02:30 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

30 Nov 2017, 02:30 AM

Singapore

30 Nov 2017, 02:30 AM

Taiwan

30 Nov 2017, 02:30 AM

Hong Kong

30 Nov 2017, 02:30 AM

Sydney

30 Nov 2017, 05:30 AM

Immediate implant placement in the aesthetic area – A simple protocol for everyday practice

Dr. Francisco Marques dos Santos DDS-LMD.ISCSS (PT)

The clinical techniques described in this presentation enable practitioners to achieve predictable aesthetic success

The clinical techniques described in this presentation enable practitioners to achieve predictable aesthetic success using a method that limits the amount of buccal contour change of the extraction site ridge and potentially enhances the thickness of the peri-implant soft tissues coronal to the implant-abutment interface.


Release date: 29/11/2017
Expiration date: 29/11/2020

“Immediate implant placement in the aesthetic area – A simple protocol for everyday practice” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Francisco Marques dos Santos DDS-LMD.ISCSS (PT)

Dr. Santos graduated from dental school at the ISCS Egas Moniz, Lisbon, Portugal. He then worked as a general dentist with special interest in Fixed Prosthodontics and completed a postgraduation in “Fixed prosthodontics and CAD-CAM systems”.

Dr. Santos also completed a 2-year full-time “Advanced Program in Implant Dentistry” at New York University, under Dr. Dennis Tarnow’s supervision.

While in the USA, Dr. Santos also completed a certificate in “Advanced Bone Grafting Techniques” with Dr. Mike Pikos at the Pikos Bone Institute, Tampa, Florida, USA.

Dr. Santos recently completed the “3 series Master Course in Aesthetic and Functional Rehabilitation” with Dr. Mauro Fradeani, the DSD Concept Course with Dr. Christian Coachman and more recently the Vertical Bone Augmentation Course with Dr. Istvan Urban in his private practice in Budapest, Hungary.

Dr. Santos dedicates 100% of his time to his private practice in the Harley Street District, London — Marylebone Implant Centre — where he exclusively does Oral Rehabilitation — from Oral Surgery, Bone Reconstruction, Dental Implants and Prosthodontics.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply