Livewebinar
Thu, 12 December
10:00 AM EST (New York)

Live Webinar: Integration of the operating microscope in the workflow with CEREC

Speaker(s): Dr. Christian del Rey Schnitzler

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

12 Dec, 07:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

12 Dec, 09:00 AM

New York, USA

12 Dec, 10:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

12 Dec, 03:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

12 Dec, 04:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

12 Dec, 05:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

12 Dec, 06:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

12 Dec, 08:30 PM

New Delhi, India

12 Dec, 08:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

12 Dec, 10:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

12 Dec, 10:00 PM

Beijing, China

12 Dec, 11:00 PM

Philipines

12 Dec, 11:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

12 Dec, 11:00 PM

Singapore

12 Dec, 11:00 PM

Taiwan

12 Dec, 11:00 PM

Hong Kong

12 Dec, 11:00 PM

Sydney

13 Dec, 02:00 AM

Live Webinar: Integration of the operating microscope in the workflow with CEREC

Dr. Christian del Rey Schnitzler

Learn about the clinical and ergonomical relevance of using a dental microscope especially for the CEREC workflow.

In this dental webinar, Dr. Christian del Rey Schnitzler will explain how to improve your detailed vision by using magnification devices and CAD-CAM systems. When using the naked eye, we have to accept that we won’t be able to process all important visual information. How will the microscope and CEREC strengthen the weaknesses of the naked eye? How will the microscope and CEREC make the workspace more user-friendly?


Release date: 12/12/2019
Expiration date: 12/12/2022

“Integration of the operating microscope in the workflow with CEREC” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Christian del Rey Schnitzler

Degree in dentistry | Complutense University – Madrid. Dental activity: endodontics, dental aesthetics and oral rehabilitation.

Profile

  • 20 years of experience as a clinical dentist
  • Operating microscope user since 2003
  • Private teacher in Microscope Dentistry del Rey & Carrera Clinic Ÿ 2012
  • Lecturer on microscope dentistry
  • ZEISS international speaker
  • CEREC user since 2014

Work experience

  • Clinical practice focused in endodontics, dental aesthetics and oral rehabilitation. Del Rey Clinic Ÿ www.clinicadelrey.es Ÿ 1997-2015
  • Co-director of the course: Introduction to the use of the operating microscope in dentistry Ÿ www.microscopiodental.com Ÿ 2012-2016
  • Group coordinator in Dentists Without Borders (DSF) in the projects of India 2012 y Dominican Republic 2015

Academic Training

  • Degree in dentistry Universidad Complutense de Madrid Ÿ 1997
  • Expert in Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics | Seville University Ÿ 2002
  • Postgraduate in Clinical and Microscope Endodontics | Dr. Borja Zabalegui Ÿ 2004
  • High complexity oral rehabilitation |Dr. Anibal Alonso Ÿ 2012

Ask the Expert