Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

23 Nov, 04:00 AM

Mexico City, Mexic

23 Nov, 06:00 AM

New York, USA

23 Nov, 07:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

23 Nov, 12:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

23 Nov, 01:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

23 Nov, 02:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

23 Nov, 03:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

23 Nov, 05:30 PM

New Delhi, India

23 Nov, 05:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

23 Nov, 07:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

23 Nov, 07:00 PM

Beijing, China

23 Nov, 08:00 PM

Philipines

23 Nov, 08:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

23 Nov, 08:00 PM

Singapore

23 Nov, 08:00 PM

Taiwan

23 Nov, 08:00 PM

Hong Kong

23 Nov, 08:00 PM

Sydney

23 Nov, 11:00 PM

Live Webinar: 24H Dental Webinar – The Revolution In Prevention And Prophylaxis

The First Ever 24h Webinar Worldwide – 31 Speakers From 16 Countries

There is an urgent need to radically improve biofilm management with modern methods and protocols. It is with this mission in mind that 31 world renowned speakers have gathered to discuss and debate about the future of prevention. The 24h webinar will provide an interactive platform where you will have the opportunity to exchange with some of your favorite speakers and learn about the newest research, the latest innovation and the most advanced clinical protocols. Many topics will be covered, including surgical vs non-surgical treatments, the evolution of biofilm, implant maintenance, the new periodontal classification, the profitability of prevention and much more!
With over 31 CE points up for grabs, don’t miss the opportunity!


Release date: 23/11/2019
Expiration date: 23/11/2022

“24H Dental Webinar – The Revolution In Prevention And Prophylaxis” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

No items found

Ask the Expert