1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Thu, 21 December
3:00 PM EST (New York)

Primum nil nocere: A less invasive endodontic approach in our everyday practice

Speaker(s): Dr. Gergely Benyőcs

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

21 Dec 2017, 12:00 PM

New York, USA

21 Dec 2017, 03:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

21 Dec 2017, 08:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

21 Dec 2017, 09:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

21 Dec 2017, 10:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

21 Dec 2017, 11:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

22 Dec 2017, 01:30 AM

New Delhi, India

22 Dec 2017, 01:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

22 Dec 2017, 03:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

22 Dec 2017, 03:00 AM

Beijing, China

22 Dec 2017, 04:00 AM

Philipines

22 Dec 2017, 04:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

22 Dec 2017, 04:00 AM

Singapore

22 Dec 2017, 04:00 AM

Taiwan

22 Dec 2017, 04:00 AM

Hong Kong

22 Dec 2017, 04:00 AM

Sydney

22 Dec 2017, 07:00 AM

Primum nil nocere: A less invasive endodontic approach in our everyday practice

Dr. Gergely Benyőcs

During my presentation, step-by-step procedures for less invasive endodontic treatments will be demonstrated.

Modern endodontics is a branch of restorative dentistry. It’s goal is not only the prevention or elimination of apical periodontitis, but also the long term preservation of sound dental structures.

Focusing on a patient-centered, minimally invasive approach, I will demonstrate different step-by-step protocols for assuring a stable base for aesthetic restorations, regarding to endodontic treatments.

Many questions are being raised meanwhile:

  • Use a conventional, ninja, smart, lesion determined or  guided access?
  • Should we wait, observe or treat?
  • Do it in a single or multiple visits ?
  • Should we sacrifice sound dentine to remove broken instruments or not?
  • How to asses the outcome?
  • Where are our limitations?
  • etc.

Is it worth to be minimally invasive during endodontic treatments, braking sometimes the traditional rules?

Answers to these questions can save or waste sound dental structures, but how do we suspect what it cost to save or loose a tooth?


Release date: 21/12/2017
Expiration date: 21/12/2020

“Primum nil nocere: A less invasive endodontic approach in our everyday practice” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Gergely Benyőcs

Dr. Gergely Benyőcs, Hungary, Budapest.

Gergely Benyocs DMD graduated summa cum laude in 2001 at the Semmelweis University of Budapest, and completed his Master’s Degree at the Uni’s Departement of Conservative Dentistry in 2003. He is specialised in endodontic treatments, and owns the PreceDent Dental Office serving high level endodontic treatments, using microscopic approach and cutting edge technology. National and international lecturer.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply