1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 14 June
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Placing your first dental implant – simple steps for success

Speaker(s): Dr. Nissit Patel BDS MClinDent (Pros)

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

14 Jun 2017, 10:00 AM

New York, USA

14 Jun 2017, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

14 Jun 2017, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

14 Jun 2017, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

14 Jun 2017, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

14 Jun 2017, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

14 Jun 2017, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

14 Jun 2017, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

15 Jun 2017, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

15 Jun 2017, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

15 Jun 2017, 01:00 AM

Philipines

15 Jun 2017, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

15 Jun 2017, 01:00 AM

Singapore

15 Jun 2017, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

15 Jun 2017, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

15 Jun 2017, 01:00 AM

Sydney

15 Jun 2017, 03:00 AM

Placing your first dental implant – simple steps for success

Dr. Nissit Patel BDS MClinDent (Pros)

The webinar will decribe how to plan for your first dental implant placement with simple steps for success. Clinical and digital planning will be discussed as well as the use of surgical stents for proper placement. Surgical advise for success will be given.

  • Placing your first dental implant — simple steps to success
  • How to plan clinically and digitally
  • Essential advise for implant placement

Release date: 14/06/2017
Expiration date: 14/06/2020

“Placing your first dental implant – simple steps for success” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Nissit Patel BDS MClinDent (Pros)

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply