1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Fri, 1 December
8:00 PM EST (New York)

Microscope and new technology in a modern approach to restorative dentistry

Speaker(s): Dr. Alessandro Conti DDS

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

01 Dec 2017, 05:00 PM

New York, USA

01 Dec 2017, 08:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

02 Dec 2017, 01:00 AM

Berlin, Germany

02 Dec 2017, 02:00 AM

Bucharest, Romania

02 Dec 2017, 03:00 AM

Moskow, Russian Federation

02 Dec 2017, 04:00 AM

Islamabad, Pakistan

02 Dec 2017, 06:30 AM

New Delhi, India

02 Dec 2017, 06:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

02 Dec 2017, 08:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

02 Dec 2017, 08:00 AM

Beijing, China

02 Dec 2017, 09:00 AM

Philipines

02 Dec 2017, 09:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

02 Dec 2017, 09:00 AM

Singapore

02 Dec 2017, 09:00 AM

Taiwan

02 Dec 2017, 09:00 AM

Hong Kong

02 Dec 2017, 09:00 AM

Sydney

02 Dec 2017, 12:00 PM

Microscope and new technology in a modern approach to restorative dentistry

Dr. Alessandro Conti DDS

New materials and modern adhesive techniques in restorative dentistry. Direct and indirect partial restorations, metal-free methods and a true sharing between conservative and prosthetic dentistry.

New materials and modern adhesive techniques have revolutionized, in recent years, much of the restorative dentistry, allowing the use of direct and indirect partial restorations, metal-free methods and leading to a true sharing between conservative and prosthesis. Good aesthetic and functional rehabilitation starts with a proper clinical evaluation of the patient and site to rehabilitate, planning clinical and laboratory procedures so as to reduce the possibility of functional and aesthetic impending.

The aim of this dental webinar will be to strike a balance between biology, aesthetics and functionality, respecting the concept of the least possible biological invasion. Microscopy and above all the new technologies associated with magnification systems are nowadays of significant help and can dramatically change the result and longevity of our restorations.


Release date: 01/12/2017
Expiration date: 01/12/2020

“Microscope and new technology in a modern approach to restorative dentistry” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Alessandro Conti DDS

Laureato con lode in odontoiatria presso l’Università di Pavia. Insegnante presso l’Università di Pavia (Dipartimento di Odontoiatria Conservativa) e presso l’ Eastman Dental Institute (UCL-London)

Ha tenuto corsi in Italia e all’estero ad è autore di pubblicazioni scientifiche sulle maggiori riviste di odontoiatria.

Socipo attivo dell’Accademia Italiana di Odontoiatria Estetica, membro dell’Accademia Europea di Odontoiatria Estetica (EAED) e ambasciatore della British Academy of Microscope Dentistry (BAMD).

Il Dr. Conti ha il suo studio privato in Piemonte e coopera copn i Dr. Domenico Massironi, Carlo Ghezzi and Roberto Rossi. Si occupa esclusivamente di odontoiatria estetica, conservativa e protesi.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply