1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Tue, 14 November
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Implant Placement in High Aesthetic Situations

Speaker(s): Dr. Juan Arias

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

14 Nov 2017, 10:00 AM

New York, USA

14 Nov 2017, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

14 Nov 2017, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

14 Nov 2017, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

14 Nov 2017, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

14 Nov 2017, 09:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

14 Nov 2017, 11:30 PM

New Delhi, India

14 Nov 2017, 11:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

15 Nov 2017, 01:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

15 Nov 2017, 01:00 AM

Beijing, China

15 Nov 2017, 02:00 AM

Philipines

15 Nov 2017, 02:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

15 Nov 2017, 02:00 AM

Singapore

15 Nov 2017, 02:00 AM

Taiwan

15 Nov 2017, 02:00 AM

Hong Kong

15 Nov 2017, 02:00 AM

Sydney

15 Nov 2017, 05:00 AM

Implant Placement in High Aesthetic Situations

Dr. Juan Arias

The esthetic area should be treated with most of the procedures that we have today, in order to obtain stable results in the medium and long term.

The nowadays implants, along with the different techniques of hard and soft tissue grafts, give us high stability results.

The different graft systems will be reviewed in conjunction with the use of implants in cases of immediate loading and high aesthetic demand, in turn we will see the advantages that the use of guided surgery brings us and how we can deal with compromised cases combining analogic and digital work flow.


Release date: 14/11/2017
Expiration date: 14/11/2020

“Implant Placement in High Aesthetic Situations” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Juan Arias

Degree in Dentistry from the University of Madrid 2001. Director of the Periodontal Advanced postgraduate program from the European University of Madrid (2009-2015). Coordinator of Periodontics (basics and advanced), from the European University of Madrid (2010-2012).

Assistant professor of the Esthetics postgraduate program from the European University of Madrid (2005-2006). Assistant professor of the Advanced Implantology postgraduate program from the European University of Madrid (2005-2009).

Numerous articles published in national journals. Courses, lectures and scientific lectures on Periodontics, Implantology and Aesthetic Multidisciplinary treatments. Private practice in Madrid (Spain) limited to periodontics, aesthetics and implant dentistry.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply