1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 6 September
11:00 AM EST (New York)

Immediate load protocols: How to achieve a predictable outcome with a customized treatment plan

Speaker(s): Dr. Goncalo Dias

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

06 Sep 2017, 08:00 AM

New York, USA

06 Sep 2017, 11:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

06 Sep 2017, 04:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

06 Sep 2017, 05:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

06 Sep 2017, 06:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

06 Sep 2017, 06:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

06 Sep 2017, 08:30 PM

New Delhi, India

06 Sep 2017, 08:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

06 Sep 2017, 10:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

06 Sep 2017, 10:00 PM

Beijing, China

06 Sep 2017, 11:00 PM

Philipines

06 Sep 2017, 11:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

06 Sep 2017, 11:00 PM

Singapore

06 Sep 2017, 11:00 PM

Taiwan

06 Sep 2017, 11:00 PM

Hong Kong

06 Sep 2017, 11:00 PM

Sydney

07 Sep 2017, 01:00 AM

Immediate load protocols: How to achieve a predictable outcome with a customized treatment plan

Dr. Goncalo Dias

The goal of this webinar is to allow a systematic approach to the ideal treatment plan for full-arch rehabilitation patients.

This dental webinar will focus on surgical techniques for full-arch rehabilitation with dental implants. More and more often, we must perform treatment plans according to patient features. Therefore, the time when we were offering the same solution to everyone is over.

It is necessary to include new treatment approaches such as Emotional Dentistry, even in full-mouth cases, in order to achieve a better outcome? A critical analysis of the most recent data regarding the various surgical procedures will be presented in order to guide the clinician in making the best choice for each clinical situation.


Release date: 06/09/2017
Expiration date: 06/09/2020

“Immediate load protocols: How to achieve a predictable outcome with a customized treatment plan” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Goncalo Dias

Oral Surgery Specialist, Lisbon University, PT

Implantology and Periodontics Fellowship, Columbia University, US

Assistant Teacher Oral Surgery and Oral Pathology Dept, School of Dentistry, Lisbon University, PT

Researcher UICOB, Lisbon University

Clinical Director GSD Academy, Lisbon, PT

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply

C.E. Certificate

Please login and watch the entire webinar before attempting to take the C.E. Quiz. Once you watch the webinar please return here to take the C.E. Quiz and print your C.E. Certificate.

Already logged in and watched the webinar? Please try to reload the page by using the button below.

Reload the page

Having trouble accessing the quiz? Please read the frequently asked questions or contact our support team. You can also email us at support@dtstudyclub.com