1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Wed, 5 April
11:00 AM EST (New York)

Immediate Implants in aesthetic areas: what do we know

Speaker(s): Dr. Goncalo Dias

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

05 Apr 2017, 08:00 AM

New York, USA

05 Apr 2017, 11:00 AM

London, United Kingdom

05 Apr 2017, 04:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

05 Apr 2017, 05:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

05 Apr 2017, 06:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

05 Apr 2017, 06:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

05 Apr 2017, 08:30 PM

New Delhi, India

05 Apr 2017, 08:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

05 Apr 2017, 10:00 PM

Hanoi, Vietnam

05 Apr 2017, 10:00 PM

Beijing, China

05 Apr 2017, 11:00 PM

Philipines

05 Apr 2017, 11:00 PM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

05 Apr 2017, 11:00 PM

Singapore

05 Apr 2017, 11:00 PM

Taiwan

05 Apr 2017, 11:00 PM

Hong Kong

05 Apr 2017, 11:00 PM

Sydney

06 Apr 2017, 01:00 AM

Immediate Implants in aesthetic areas: what do we know

Dr. Goncalo Dias

Implant therapy in aesthetic areas may present challenging situations for the clinician. However, nowadays all risk factors are well defined and may be easily handled if properly identified.

Dental implants in aesthetic areas are quite challenging as even a minor error may have a terrible outcome. The clinical decision after tooth extraction must be based on evidence. In the webinar, after a clinical assessment, different techniques for hard and soft tissue will be presented and specific protocols will be discussed in order to achieve a successful outcome.


Release date: 05/04/2017
Expiration date: 05/04/2020

“Immediate Implants in aesthetic areas: what do we know” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA┬áCERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr. Goncalo Dias

Oral Surgery Specialist, Lisbon University, PT

Implantology and Periodontics Fellowship, Columbia University, US

Assistant Teacher Oral Surgery and Oral Pathology Dept, School of Dentistry, Lisbon University, PT

Researcher UICOB, Lisbon University

Clinical Director GSD Academy, Lisbon, PT

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply