Tue, 3 April
1:00 PM EST (New York)

Challenging nature in the everyday practice – repeatability and predictability with MGuide

Speaker(s): Dr. Stefan Koubi

Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

03 Apr 2018, 10:00 AM

New York, USA

03 Apr 2018, 01:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

03 Apr 2018, 06:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

03 Apr 2018, 07:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

03 Apr 2018, 08:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

03 Apr 2018, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

03 Apr 2018, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

03 Apr 2018, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

04 Apr 2018, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

04 Apr 2018, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

04 Apr 2018, 01:00 AM


04 Apr 2018, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

04 Apr 2018, 01:00 AM


04 Apr 2018, 01:00 AM


04 Apr 2018, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

04 Apr 2018, 01:00 AM


04 Apr 2018, 03:00 AM

Challenging nature in the everyday practice – repeatability and predictability with MGuide

Dr. Stefan Koubi

To be popular, everyday dentistry must be simple and aesthetical guided. Within the aesthetic zone in particular, depending on the initial situation, dentists can be faced with a lot of challenges.

Everyday dentistry is becomeing simple, guided, aesthetic and more and more digital.

However, regardless of the difficulty of a case, dentists should think like an architect when putting together their plan. In this webinar, a full guided protocol will be presented for aesthetic defect cases where implants are needed.

A fully digital workflow associated with CAD/CAM material and technologies will be presented to fix the implant case and all clinical steps will be driven by the final design in order to be able to precisely predict the outcome.

Release date: 03/04/2018
Expiration date: 03/04/2021

“Challenging nature in the everyday practice – repeatability and predictability with MGuide” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.


Dr. Stefan Koubi

Doctor Koubi graduated the University of Marseille in 1998.

He has held a position of Associate Professor in the Restorative department in Marseille University since 2008 and received his PHD in 2011. He was a resident for 3 years in Paris University after his graduation. He has a private office in Marseille and a smile consultation clinic in Paris. His main focus concerns esthetic rehabilitation for cosmetic functional reasons (worn dentition). He is invited to many prestigious academics to lecture on a simple way to achieve high-level esthetic dentistry and he is mainly focused on the teachability of esthetic dentistry. He is a speaker in the esthetic post graduated program in many universities (Marseille, Strasbourg, Ho Chi Minh city, Hanoi). He received the Gold molar title from the students in his university (teacher of the year) in 2012 and title of best French speaker during that same year. In 2014, he was awarded the silver molar award.

Since 2012, he has been a member of the Style Italiano group, responsible for indirect topics.

In 2013, he founded L’institut de la Facette, a private training center, focused on smile design for worn dentition and cosmetic rehabilitation

.He is author of many scientific articles and case reports on esthetic dentistry

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply