1CEcredit
Livewebinar
Tue, 28 November
2:00 PM EST (New York)

Atraumatic extractions – solutions in the perioprosthetic aspect

Speaker(s): Dr n. med. Bartosz Suliborski

  Days
:
   Hours
:
   Minutes
:
   Seconds
Register Now

Please login or register

In order to register for a webinar you must be a member of our website. If you already have an account, please login.

If you don't have an account yet, please register. Registration is completely free and it only takes a minute.

Become a member for free

add to calendar

Add the webinar to your calendar

other time zones

Course date in other time zones

Los Angeles, USA

28 Nov 2017, 11:00 AM

New York, USA

28 Nov 2017, 02:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

28 Nov 2017, 07:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

28 Nov 2017, 08:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

28 Nov 2017, 09:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

28 Nov 2017, 10:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

29 Nov 2017, 12:30 AM

New Delhi, India

29 Nov 2017, 12:30 AM

Bangkok, Thailand

29 Nov 2017, 02:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

29 Nov 2017, 02:00 AM

Beijing, China

29 Nov 2017, 03:00 AM

Philipines

29 Nov 2017, 03:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

29 Nov 2017, 03:00 AM

Singapore

29 Nov 2017, 03:00 AM

Taiwan

29 Nov 2017, 03:00 AM

Hong Kong

29 Nov 2017, 03:00 AM

Sydney

29 Nov 2017, 06:00 AM

Atraumatic extractions – solutions in the perioprosthetic aspect

Dr n. med. Bartosz Suliborski

Atraumatic extractions: when, how and why? Appendicular changes after extraction. Immediate implants placement. When does the at-raumatic approach make sense?

During the webinar, dr. Bartosz Suliborski will talk about:

  • Definition and purposes of extraction and atraumatic extraction.
  • How to plan properly a teeth extraction – patient’s expectations: surgical treatment, post-operative, restorative chances after the extraction.
  • Complications after the extraction.
  • Instrumentarium: traditional tools compared to classic and mechanical Luxator, Directa.
  • When and how to preserve the tooth?
  • Experimental restorative treatment.

Extraction-implantation procedure.


Release date: 28/11/2017
Expiration date: 28/11/2020

“Atraumatic extractions – solutions in the perioprosthetic aspect” is co-sponsored by Tribune Group GmbH. Tribune Group GmbH is a recognized ADA CERP and AGD PACE provider.

Speaker(s)

Dr n. med. Bartosz Suliborski

He graduated Medical Academy in Łodz (Poland) in 1996. In 2001 he defended his doctoral thesis on functional disorders of chewing organs. He participated in the annual AEGD (Advanced Education in General Dentistry) program at the University of Maryland, Baltimore, USA, which is confirmed by college’s certificate (July 2002). After AEGD program he was clinical instructor for the AEGD program (University of Maryland). Since 2005 he is coordinator of the cooperation program between the Medical University of Lodz and the University of Maryland.

He is currently an assistant in the Department of Reconstructive Dentistry, Department of Functional Disorders of the Chewing Organ of the Institute of Dentistry of the Medical University of Lodz. He completed his specialization in dental surgery. In 2009, he began training at the University of New York: LINHART CONTINUING DENTAL EDUCATION, the Implant Continuum Education NYU & OSIS & CEIA program, which he completed in August 2012, obtaining a certificate from the University of New York.

Since 2016, a member of the Polish Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (PASE).

He is a speaker of many lectures and practical courses both in Poland and abroad. He is the author and co-author of numerous publications in Polish and international dental publications, scientific editor and translator of one of the latest biomimetics textbooks: “Adhesive porcelain restorations in the section Pascal Magne, Urs Belser, Quintessence Publishing House 2010 and a translator of 7 other specialist book publications, including: “The Basics of Piezoelectric Surgery” Tomaso Vercellotti, Quintessence Publishing 2010. He has an active scientific collaboration with the University of Maryland, Baltimore, USA. In 2013, he was awarded the Associate Fellowship of the World Clinical Laser Institute.

Since March 2012 he also has been running private practice “Fordent” in Łódź.

Ask the Expert

Leave a Reply